Customer Reviews

5.0
Based on 44 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

  2. Anonymous (verified owner)

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Flawless!

    Yeehaw 🤠Yeehaw 🤠

  4. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Needs a slightly larger hole’

    Swiffer For Your Sniffer Vacuum StrawSwiffer for your Sniffer Vacuum Straw

  5. Stephanie R. (verified owner)

    Such a great gift !!! Packaging was cute !!!!

    Griz SpoonGriz Spoon

Based on 114 reviews
Jeremy Gilron
Jeremy Gilron
2022-10-18
🥄🥄💙💙🙏🙏
Frankie Flores
Frankie Flores
2022-10-18
One of the best tools for a late night party
Kala Halleman
Kala Halleman
2022-10-18
Love the quality of the spoons and the extra goodies they send. Stickers, rope for your spoons and mine came with a free spoon. I will definitely be buying from them again. Highly recommend!!
Jose
Jose
2022-10-13
The most amazing spoons to get! The quality is amazing on the 5 I ordered (even though one snapped in half) but they’re compliment machines, everyone loved them!
Dylan Quinn
Dylan Quinn
2022-10-10
Quality stuff! Definitely recommend
Alvin Garcia
Alvin Garcia
2022-09-30
Ordered my Yoshi spoon and it was exactly as described in the picture. They do great work and definitely going to order more! There was a delay on my order and they were quick to reply with updates on where my package was. You can’t go wrong with them at all. Great quality and great customer service!
Hamzah Obeidat
Hamzah Obeidat
2022-09-29
I love Darkside with all my hear. A heaping spoonful of joy is in every one of their products and everything they do is amazing. More than spoons and goodies, it’s a community of love. On the business side of things, all of their products are high quality, unique, creative, and definitely the best in the game; but in the aspect of customer appreciation and representation, Darkside truly blows the competition out of the water. I’ll never forget my first spoon (Monkey D. Luffy) and I’ll surely never stop buying from them. The deals and bundles they offer are insane and they always bless up your packages. Much love to the spoon and back, can’t wait to see more people join the Darkside🙏🏽❤️
Etienne Álvarez
Etienne Álvarez
2022-09-28
The spoons are great! They have very awesome designs, stand out and are made of great materials so they have a nice grip👌 I in particullary had them shipped from 🇨🇦 all the way to Costa Rica! So you can be safe to have them shipped from the US to your own country (of course use a trusted Carrier for that as keep in mind they ship US-CAN fairly quick, my particular waiting was to have them shipped from Florida to CR, but well that out of TDSOTS's control lol. Point being they arrived!)The IG page was perfect for me to contact and keep in touch with him🙌 All My Friends love them and when people see them they all would like one🤩 Hope this helps whoever reads it to made up his mind as really, once You have them you'll get a smile on your face 😊
Keya
Keya
2022-09-24
Awesome designs, great craftsmanship and super fast shipping! They made for a fantastic gift and I couldn't be happier
Shane Mason
Shane Mason
2022-09-14
I highly recommend these guys! Ran into a couple issues with some products, their team was quick to respond and sent out a replacement immediately! Highly recommend it!