Customer Reviews

Take a look at what our 15,000+ customers say about their experience.

Jabari Mitchell
Jabari Mitchell
2024-02-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Shipping takes a bit but all of their products are amazing and never disappoints. I've bought multiple products and I love every single one, and everyone who's seen them products loves them as well. Heavily recommend them for products for those extra curricular nights!
Reahana Labonte
Reahana LaBonte
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Super cool selection! Definitely worth checking out. Owners are really chill people.
Nathan Walker
Nathan Walker
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had the pleasure of meeting the Owner at ULTRA Music Fest in Croatia last Summer and the Spoons are AMAZING! Great Quality and Awesome Themed Variants... *Something for everybody here... Cheers from Oz!
Michael
Michael
2024-01-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
the customer service is amazing at assisting with any questions you have prior to purchase and/or after your purchase to keep you in the loop and assure you're a happy customer :) keep it up!
Puff N Play850
Puff N Play850
2024-01-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Reviewing from Panama City, Florida! Just received our order today. Great customer service. Found you guys on TikTok and loved the product! Quick and easy shipping. Cant wait for our customers to see them! Will definitely be reordering! Thank you!!!
Valhalla Swig
Valhalla Swig
2024-01-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dark Side of the Spoon has the coolest novelty mini-spoons ever, and their customer service is just ridiculously good. I am a repeat customer. They get all of my business!
Nick Rusignuolo (Nick)
Nick Rusignuolo (Nick)
2024-01-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing pendant! Shipping took a little long but worth the wait! Will be ordering more for sure!
Ashleycapstick02
ashleycapstick02
2024-01-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Love this site, great quality and super cute. Can't wait already to make my next order!!
Megan Gilron
Megan Gilron
2024-01-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The spoons are the cutest damn things I’ve ever seen to eat a tiny bowl of soup with.
Sean Benzine
Sean Benzine
2024-01-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had a couple bumps in the website this weekend but all my emails were returned promptly. I still had some confusion a little mistake the CEO Jeremy actually gave me a call and got everything straightened out today. This company is 100%. They’re out there to make their customers happy can’t recommend them enough.
4.9
Based on 148 reviews
5 star
97
97%
4 star
3
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1-5 of 147 reviews
  1. Tr

    Cute and discreet! Absolute love

  2. Tr

    Bought it for the laugh factor and it never disappoints

  3. Df

    Great service, always a happy customer.

  4. B

    I didn’t even get one before they sold out, but definitely ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    *scream it with me people!*
    RESTOCK! RESTOCK! RESTOCK!

  5. E

    Fuck this is NIIIICE