Customer Reviews

Take a look at what our 15,000+ customers say about their experience.

Jabari Mitchell
Jabari Mitchell
2024-02-03
Shipping takes a bit but all of their products are amazing and never disappoints. I've bought multiple products and I love every single one, and everyone who's seen them products loves them as well. Heavily recommend them for products for those extra curricular nights!
Reahana Labonte
Reahana LaBonte
2024-01-31
Super cool selection! Definitely worth checking out. Owners are really chill people.
Nathan Walker
Nathan Walker
2024-01-31
Had the pleasure of meeting the Owner at ULTRA Music Fest in Croatia last Summer and the Spoons are AMAZING! Great Quality and Awesome Themed Variants... *Something for everybody here... Cheers from Oz!
Michael
Michael
2024-01-30
the customer service is amazing at assisting with any questions you have prior to purchase and/or after your purchase to keep you in the loop and assure you're a happy customer :) keep it up!
Puff N Play850
Puff N Play850
2024-01-29
Reviewing from Panama City, Florida! Just received our order today. Great customer service. Found you guys on TikTok and loved the product! Quick and easy shipping. Cant wait for our customers to see them! Will definitely be reordering! Thank you!!!
Valhalla Swig
Valhalla Swig
2024-01-29
Dark Side of the Spoon has the coolest novelty mini-spoons ever, and their customer service is just ridiculously good. I am a repeat customer. They get all of my business!
Nick Rusignuolo (Nick)
Nick Rusignuolo (Nick)
2024-01-27
Amazing pendant! Shipping took a little long but worth the wait! Will be ordering more for sure!
Ashleycapstick02
ashleycapstick02
2024-01-26
Love this site, great quality and super cute. Can't wait already to make my next order!!
Megan Gilron
Megan Gilron
2024-01-21
The spoons are the cutest damn things I’ve ever seen to eat a tiny bowl of soup with.
Sean Benzine
Sean Benzine
2024-01-17
Had a couple bumps in the website this weekend but all my emails were returned promptly. I still had some confusion a little mistake the CEO Jeremy actually gave me a call and got everything straightened out today. This company is 100%. They’re out there to make their customers happy can’t recommend them enough.
4.9
Based on 76 reviews
5 star
97
97%
4 star
3
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1-5 of 73 reviews
  1. Df

    Great service, always a happy customer.

  2. B

    I didn’t even get one before they sold out, but definitely ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    *scream it with me people!*
    RESTOCK! RESTOCK! RESTOCK!

  3. E

    Fuck this is NIIIICE

  4. Sj

    Ohhhhhh NIIIIIIIIICE😮‍💨😎👊👌

  5. Me

    NICE